Contact

UK Drama and Commercial Agents:

United Agents

Daniela Manunza
Andrew Naylor
Assistant: Iliyana Todorov

Email:
dmanunza@unitedagents.co.uk
anaylor@unitedagents.co.uk

Phone:
+44 (0) 20 3214-0900

Direct:

Sara Deane

Email:
info@saradeane.co.uk

Phone:
+44 (0) 7747 691871
US Commercial Agents:

Innovative Artists

Lisa Holguin
Lauren Zak
Assistant: Serena Genes

Email:
lisa.holguin@iala.com
lauren.zak@iala.com

Phone:
+1 (310) 656-5184
US Narrative agents:

Innovative Artists

Debbie Haeusler
Heather Griffith
Craig Mizrahi
Cecilia Banck
Sonia Costa

Email:
debbie.haeusler@iala.com
heather.griffith@iala.com
craig.mizrahi@iala.com
cecilia.banck@iala.com
sonia.costa@iala.com

Phone:
+1 (310) 656-5184